SI. No. (1)	Name and Address of the Member (2)	Area of Interest (3)	Date of nomination (4)
9.	Thiru. T. Vijayarangan, Secretary,	Labour	08-05-2017
	Anna Labour Union, Old No.167, New No.394, Kabali Vanabhojana Thottam,	34. MO 5	
	Raja Annamalaipuram, Chennai-600 028.		

(By Order of the Tamil Nadu Electricity Regulatory Commission)

Chennai-600 008, 5th February 2019.

S. CHINNARAJALU, Secretary, Tamil Nadu Electricity Regulatory Commission.

Certain Member of the State Advisory Committee Ceases to be as Member

(Notification No.TNERC/SACR/2-46, dated 05-02-2019.)

No.VI(2)/23/2019.

In accordance with the Regulation 11(8)of the TNERC - State Advisory Committee Regulations 2004, the following Member of the State Advisory Committee in Tamil Nadu Electricity Regulatory Commission shall cease to be a Member with immediate effect.

SI.No. Name and Address of the Member Area of Interest

1 Thiru. T. Vellaiyan, Commerce
State President,
Tamil Nadu Viyabarigal Sanga
Peravai, No.44, Nelvayal Salai,
Perambur, Chennai-600 011

(By Order of the Tamil Nadu Electricity Regulatory Commission)

Chennai-600 008, 5th February 2019.

S. CHINNARAJALU, Secretary, Tamil Nadu Electricity Regulatory Commission.